TOURISM OPERATOR PORTAL

Who Are The Product Innovation Officers?

Melanie Deveau
506-461-1062
melanie.deveau@gnb.ca
Product Innovation-Director
 
Rose Arsenault
506-461-1613
rose.arsenault@gnb.ca
Industry Capacity Building
 
Monique Boudreau
506-545-8363
monique.boudreau4@gnb.ca
Outdoor Adventure/Parks
 

Andrew Cuthbertson

506-447-1833
andrew.cuthbertson@gnb.ca

Outdoor Adventure/Parks
 
Rita Godbout
506-740-7048
rita.godbout@gnb.ca
Cultural Tourism
 
Shelley Pisegna 
506-850-7934
shelley.pisegna@gnb.ca

Food Tourism

 

Shane Hughson
506-238-5892
shane.hughson@gnb.ca
 

 

 


Have More Questions? Contact Us!


< Back To Support

Related Articles