TOURISM OPERATOR PORTAL

Tourism New Brunswick's Support team is here to help from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM AT, Monday through Friday.



  • Mail

    Email

    For general inquiries, email tourismnb@gnb.ca and we'd be glad to help with all your questions.

  • Call

    Phone

    For general inquiries, give us call at 1-800-561-0123 and we'll connect you with the right person.

  • Chat

    Chat

    Coming Soon!


All Contacts

Already know the person you would like to contact?
Subject Email Phone
Advertising Alanda Banks-MacLeod (alanda.banks@gnb.ca) 506-470-0767
Advertising - Consumer Website Emilie Comeau-Sinclair (emilie.comeau-sinclair@gnb.ca) 506-440-3489
Advertising - Touring Guide Christian Boudreau (cboudreau@m5.ca) 506-380-9192
Brochure Distribution Request Inmar Promotional Services (ldc@inmar.ca) 800-307-6506
Cruise Cindy Creamer-Rouse (Cindy.Creamer-Rouse@gnb.ca) 506-444-4097
Festivals and Events Melanie Deveau (melanie.deveau@gnb.ca) 506-461-1062
General Inquiry Tourisme Nouveau-Brunswick (TourismNB@gnb.ca) 800-561-0123
JackRabbit Online Reservation System Bob Dumouchel (bob.dumouchel@gnb.ca) 506-453-7911
Municipal VIC Designation Program Suzanne MacDonald (suzanne.macdonald@gnb.ca) 506-292-9135
Photos and Image Bank Bob Dumouchel (bob.dumouchel@gnb.ca) 506-453-7911
Product Innovation - Director Melanie Deveau (melanie.deveau@gnb.ca) 506-461-1062
Product Innovation Officer - Industry Capacity Building Rose Arsenault (Rose.Arsenault@gnb.ca) 506-461-1613
Product Innovation Officer -Outdoor Adventure/Parks Monique Boudreau (monique.boudreau4@gnb.ca) 506-545-8363
Product Innovation Officer- Outdoor Adventure/Parks Andrew Cuthbertson (andrew.cuthbertson@gnb.ca) 506-447-1833
Product Innovation Officer – Cultural Tourism Rita Godbout (rita.godbout@gnb.ca) 506-740-7048
Product Innovation Officer – Food Tourism Shelley Pisegna (Shelley.Pisegna@gnb.ca) 506-850-7934
Product Knowledge Presentation Anne Guimond (anne.guimond@gnb.ca) 506-450-5788
Product Profile Updates Elana Kelly (elana.kelly@gnb.ca) 506-444-3722
Provincial Parks Martin MacMullin (martin.macmullin@gnb.ca) 506-470-1144
Provincial Visitor Information Centres Suzanne MacDonald (suzanne.macdonald@gnb.ca) 506-292-9135
Publication Production Emilie Comeau-Sinclair (emilie.comeau-sinclair@gnb.ca) 506-440-3489
Search Engine Marketing Alanda Banks-MacLeod (alanda.banks@gnb.ca) 506-470-0767
Search Engine Optimization Elana Kelly (elana.kelly@gnb.ca) 506-444-3722
Social Media Alanda Banks-MacLeod (alanda.banks@gnb.ca) 506-470-0767
TIANB Training Opportunities AITNB (info@tianb.com) 800-668-5313
Tour Operators - UK and Germany Lisa Gagnon-Norris (lisa.gagnon-norris@gnb.ca) 506-457-6701
Tour Operators - USA Lynn Meehan (lynn.meehan@gnb.ca) 506-444-6720
Tour Operators/Travel Media - France/Others Trena Lapointe (trena.lapointe@gnb.ca) 506-453-2116
Tour Operators/Travel Media - France/Others Emmanuelle Winter (emmanuelle.winter@wanadoo.fr) 506-457-6701
Tourism Development Officers Melanie Deveau (melanie.deveau@gnb.ca) 506-461-1062
Tourism Indicators Maria Ferreira (maria.ferreira@gnb.ca) 506-457-7329
Tourism Industry Communication Rose Arsenault (Rose.Arsenault@gnb.ca) 506-461-1613
Tourism Operator Portal Anne Guimond (anne.guimond@gnb.ca) 506-450-5788
Tourism Website Content Emilie Comeau-Sinclair (emilie.comeau-sinclair@gnb.ca) 506-440-3489
Travel Agents Trena Lapointe (trena.lapointe@gnb.ca) 506-453-2116
Travel Media/Writers Editorial Coverage (Canada) Heather MacDonald-Bossé (heather.macdonald-bosse@gnb.ca) 506-471-8657
Travel Media/Writers Editorial Coverage (US) Heather MacDonald-Bossé (heather.macdonald-bosse@gnb.ca) 506-471-8657
VIC Training (Education) Suzanne MacDonald (suzanne.macdonald@gnb.ca) 506-292-9135
Video and Images on Consumer Tourism Website Bob Dumouchel (bob.dumouchel@gnb.ca) 506-453-7911
Website Content & Technology Emilie Comeau-Sinclair (emilie.comeau-sinclair@gnb.ca) 506-440-3489